OUR MISSION...To assist one company at a time, while assisting one woman at a time, in realizing their individual breastfeeding goals.

Contact Your Consultant

Please contact our Consultants at the following email or phone number.

Toll Free: (888) 818-5653

  • Heather Chase  - Ext 100 hchase@corporatelactation.com

  • Bonne Dunham - Ext 104 bdunham@corporatelactation.com

  • Jenny Bowen  - Ext 105 jbowen@corporatelactation.com

  • Kate Harris - Ext 106 kharris@corporatelactation.com

  • Laurie Wheeler - Ext 108 lwheeler@corporatelactation.com

  • Cheryl Rossman - Ext 115 crossman@corporatelactation.com

  • Davina Garcia - Ext 116 dgarcia@corporatelactation.com

  • Lynna Recatto - Ext 118 lrecatto@corporatelactation.com

  • Christina Wilkinson - Ext 120 cwilkinson@corporatelactation.com

Please contact our office staff at the following email or phone number.

  • Kim Hammond - Ext 112 kimhammond@corporatelactation.com
  • Chris Hutchins - Ext 113 chutchins@corporatelactation.com
  • Carrie King - Ext 114 cking@corporatelactation.com

 

 

Client Feedback

"I will definitely recommend it to my co-workers. The program was of great value to me and helped me to nurse my daughter longer than the goal I initially set for myself. Thanks!"